What is Computer info doing on the 2BRetired site?

One thing I have notice since I have been getting older, although I am fighting it, my memory is not what it was. We presently do all the web site and computer stuff ourselves. I will do a setting on this site or my personal computer then a few months later I have forgotten exactly how I did it. So we decided to put these how-to settings on this blog to help us remember how we did it, plus as a benefit to help our readers to be able to do the setups.

One thought on “What is Computer info doing on the 2BRetired site?

  1. Don’t worry too much I am having the same problem, I am 65 always putting my glasses down somewhere and cannot find them.
    Keep this site up and running I am also retired and love your approach.

    Dennis

Leave a Reply

