Using WordPress as your Website program Part1

So far this site has been rebuilt with WordPress. I can basically do nearly everything I could with a dedicated software with some exceptions of course. there has been a few work around but for ease  of use and support via a forum it is fine. There are plenty of free what are called plug-ins that do all sorts function so your options are plentiful.

The main reason I like the use of WordPress is that when we are on the road we can update the site without having web design software on our computer. I can log into WordPress from any computer log in and modify whatever I need to or just add a post or reply to comments. Later I will have a page dedicated to WordPress setup.

Leave a Reply

